Pinterest Recipe Triumphs, Third Edition

It’s been a while since I’ve shared some of the great recipes I’ve found through Pinterest, so I thought I’d do a little post today! If you missed my last two Pinterest Recipe Triumphs, you can find them here and here.

Shrimp and Asparagus Stir Fry

Funny story about this recipe. I went to make it and ended up not having any shrimp to use. I’d already made up the sauce and had started cooking the asparagus, so I just made the asparagus on its own and it was AMAZING. I haven’t made this recipe with the shrimp yet, but I’ve made the asparagus twice. It’s my new favorite way to prepare asparagus.

Shrimp and Asparagus Stir Fry

Avocado Basil Pasta

This pasta was so delicious and easy to make! I left out the bacon, which made it a great meatless meal. This could also be a great side dish to replace the typical pasta salad!

avocado basil pasta

Oven Baked Chicken Fajitas

I just made this one this week. I love this recipe because it only requires a cutting board and 9×13!

Chicken Fajitas

Now that we’re settled into our new place I’m excited to get back into the routine of cooking again!

2 comments

  1. Yay! So happy to see that my Shrimp & Asparagus Stir Fry was a pinterest win for you! Well, even without the shrimp…lol. I like your thinking on that though and will have to try that myself!

Leave a Reply

