Insta-Monday

Week two of Insta-Monday! This week was full of moving, invitations, traveling, and spending time with family.

Great news, I found a job! The Lord is always so faithful to provide. I start tomorrow so wish me luck!

20120604-155956.jpg

I am currently reading The Meaning of Marriage by Tim Keller. It constantly points to the Gospel and what that means for our marriages. It’s a great read for engaged and married people. I about about halfway and I would definitely recommend it!

20120604-160019.jpg

They are almost all sent out! The next item on my to-do list is to run up to the post office to buy more stamps for the last batch. I’m really excited to start getting RSVPs!

20120604-160036.jpg

I officially moved out of Bolivar this week. It was a great home for two years and I have many treasured memories there, but I am looking forward to making new ones!

20120604-160051.jpg

I’ll be a Bartlett in just 55 days!

20120604-160059.jpg

This weekend we traveled four hours across Kansas for my cousin’s wedding. The scenery is pretty, but doesn’t change much.

20120604-160110.jpg

My dad’s family is spread all across the country, so the wedding was a great time to spend time with family that we seldom get to see.

20120604-160116.jpg

Brad and I have officially moved into our duplex and Brad spent his first night there last night. Our side is appropriately named B.

20120604-160122.jpg

My grandma is in town this week, so we spent the afternoon at City Market. I’m looking forward to going to the farmer’s market this summer!

One comment

Leave a Reply

